The First Warped Comp Track Listings

From our friends at SideOneDummy Records:

We’re stoked to start the first installment of track-listing announcements for the 2016 Official Warped Tour Compilation CD brought to you by SideOneDummy Records.

50 songs / 2 CDs / One low price
OUT – 6/24

In this installment we have :
3OH!3 – Black Box
Real Friends – Colder Quicker
Set It Off – Uncontainable
STATE CHAMPS – All You Are Is History
The Maine – Am I Pretty?
The Summer Set – Figure Me Out
The Story So Far – Solo
SYKES – Gold Dust
MASKED INTRUDER – Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt
Mayday Parade – One Of Them Will Destroy The Other
The Interrupters – By My Side
Knuckle Puck – Pretense
The Warped Tour Compilation will be available ALL Summer long on-site as well as through numerous retailers!

JOURNEYS - #myjourneys

Stay Connected


Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
WARPED 101 - Presented By COOL GEAR