Warped LIVE Webcast Today

Today’s the day! Not only does the 2016 Vans Warped Tour kick off but we are webcasting live from day 1 in Dallas. It all kicks off at 10:15AM PST / 11:15AM MST / 12:15PM CST / 1:15PM EST and features 14 bands on 2 stages including Falling In Reverse , Four Year Strong, Issues, Less Than Jake, Mayday Parade, New Found Glory, Real Friends, Set It Off, Sleeping With Sirens, State Champs, The Maine, The Story So Far, Tonight Alive and We The Kings

We hope you tune in and to see you out on Warped this summer as we roll across the US through August 13th



VANS WARPED TOUR '18 - CUSTOMIZE YOUR 2018 BASEBALL TEE - SHOP NOW

Stay Connected

DOWNLOAD THE OFFICIAL VANS WARPED TOUR APP!

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
FOREVER WARPED - BEACH BONES - SKATE DECK - AVAILABLE NOW - vanswarpedtour.com/store