90 Days To Warped Feature Band: Masked Intruder

Today’s 90 Days To Warped feature band is Masked Intruder! You can catch them on the Poseidon Stage all summer long. This band was just signed to Pure Noise Records and you be sure they are going to make a big splash this summer.

Instagram:Twitter: 4

Masked Intruder will be coming out with a new album on July 8th titled ‘Love and Other Crimes’.

Track List:
1. Take What I Want
2. First Star Tonight
3. Beyond a Shadow of a Doubt
4. Running from the Cops
5. Still Always on my Mind
6. If Only

Album Artwork


Check out this brand new song from Masked Intruder called ‘Love and Other Crimes’. The full album is out July 8th, learn the lyrics and get ready to sing along at Warped Tour this summer!

Tags: ,

MAKE NOISE be creative. Degrees in Music & Entertainment - FULL SAIL UNIVERSITY - Learn More

Stay Connected


Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
CHECKERED PULLOVER HOODIE - 2018 - VANS WARPED TOUR - vanswarpedtour.com/store